sarwatpark

logo (1)
5/5

Sarawat Park Hotel Chain

The heart of Saudi hospitality
It is a unique architectural masterpiece, consisting of three distinct and luxurious branches (Abha, Riyadh, Jeddah).The three hotels are designed in a style that adds a pleasant atmosphere that provides guests with wonderful green spaces. You can also taste sweets and various foods from the fragrance of Arab history and culture.

Branches

Sarawat Park Abha

Sarawat Park Abha Hotel is located in one of the most beautiful picturesque tourist facades in the high city characterized by luxurious views and panoramic views among the clouds of the charming city of Abha.

Sarawat Park Riyadh

It is the epitome of elegance in the capital of civilization and the city of orchards and palm trees. Sarawat Park Riyadh welcomes you with golden service and a charming feeling when you come to our hotel, which is located in the embassy district, the safest and most comfortable place
While Sarawat Park Jeddah Hotel is located one kilometer from the waterfront of the most famous tourist neighborhood (the vibrant Beach District), the ideal location for Jeddah guests where life, vitality, creativity and inspiration are all welcome.

Restaurants and café shop

Restaurants & Cafes Tharawat Park Hotel
Serving the most delicious oriental and western cuisine, reflecting the unique menu of foods served according to the chef’s creations for an authentic experience and taste.Open buffet to order.Tea garden café offers morning tea experience and savor coffee on assets, overlooking Abu Al Khayyal, Abha and the high city.Elegant spaces adaptable to a variety of events and meetings.A harmonious and successful team that provides unique services.

Meeting Rooms

3 halls that can accommodate 300 people of different sizes equipped with the latest specialized technical means to ensure the success of your special event.
Celebrations and eventsContacts (Sarawat Park Abha) hall (cheering) for meetings and meetings for 30 people.Hall (Abu Khayal) for events and celebrations for 50 people.Hall (Sarawat) for private and public events and celebrations for 200 people.Equipping bridal rooms in innovative ways to celebrate this happy occasion

Spa

Discover unparalleled luxury by exercising in the gym and fitness centers with the latest world-class sports equipment.Whether you are visiting us for business or leisure, make your health a priorityDo you need to stay with us for a while? We offer you special rates for guests staying with us for a week or more.

Rooms

Riyadh Family Suite

A distinctive panoramic family suite that includes a master bedroom, twin rooms and a living room to enjoy a quiet and beautiful stay with all

Read more »

Our Advantages

Previous slide
Next slide
The hosts and dedicated team are always by your side with advice and work during your stay, because the well-being of our guests is very important to us.

Rooms & Accommodation

Everywhere you look at Sarawat Park is an adventure, make your next adventure luxurious.

sarwatpark

5/5

سلسلة فنادق سروات بارك

قلب الضيافة السعودية العريقة
هو تُحفة معمارية فريدة من نوعها ، يتألف من ثلاثة فروع متميزة وفاخرة ( أبها ، الرياض ، جدة ). صُممت الفنادق الثلاث بأسلوب يضفي جواً لطيفاً يوفر لنزلاء مساحات خضراء رائعة . فإذا كُنت من محبي الإقامة في الفنادق حيثُ وسائل الترفيه الشيقة والممتعة ذات الرونق الخاص بنا الذي يختلف عن أي مكان أخر. كما يمكنك تذوق الحَلْوَيَات والأطعمة المختلفة من عبق التاريخ والثقافة العربية . ضيافتنا على أعلى مستوى بحيث يمكنكم العودة والإستمتاع بليالي الملاح.

فروعنا

سروات بارك أبها

إرث ثري وأصيل لمدينة أبها التاريخية. يقع فندق سروات بارك أبها في واحدة من أجمل الواجهات السياحية الخلابة في المدينة العالية المتميزة بالإطلالات الفارهة والمناظر البانورامية بين السحاب لمدينة أبها الساحرة

سروات بارك الرياض

هو عنوان الأناقة في عاصمة الحضارة ومدينة البساتين وأشجار النخيل. سروات بارك الرياض يرحب بكم من خلال خدمة ذهبية وشعور ساحر عند قدومك الى فندقنا الذي يقع في حي السفارات المكان الأكثر أماناً وراحة
بينما يقع فندق سروات بارك جدة على بعد كلم واحد عن الواجهة البحرية لأكبر الأحياء السياحية شهرةً (حي الشاطئ) النابض بالحياة الموقع المثالي لضيوف مدينة جدة حيث الحياة، الحيوية، الإبداع والإلهام، الكل مرحب به

المطاعم والكافي شوب:

مطاعم وكافيهات فندق ثروات بارك
نقدم أشهى المأكولات الشرقية والغربية ، يعكس القائمة الفريدة من الأطعمة المقدمة وفقاً لإبداعات الطاهي للحصول على تجربة ومذاق أصيل. بوفيه مفتوح حسب الطلب. مقهى حديقة الشاي يقدم تجربة الشاي الصباحي و تلذذ بالقهوة على الأصول, المطل على أبو الخيال و أبها و المدينة العالية. مساحات أنيقة قابلة للتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من الفعاليات و الإجتماعات. فريق عمل منسجم و ناجح يقدم خدمات فريدة.

قاعات الاجتماعات

3 قاعات تتسع 300 شخص بمساحات مختلفة مجهزة بأحدث الوسائل التقنية المتخصصة لضمان نجاح فعاليتك الخاصة .
الإحتفالات والمناسبات صالات ( سروات بارك أبها ) صالة ( تهلل ) للإجتماعات واللقاءات عدد 30 شخصاً. قاعة ( أبو خيال ) للمناسبات والإحتفالات عدد 50 شخصاً. قاعة ( سروات ) للمناسبات والإحتفالات الخاصة والعامة عدد 200 شخصاً. تجهيز غرف العرسان بطرق مبتكرة للإحتفال بهذه المناسبة السعيدة

النادي الصحي

إكتشف رفاهية لا مثيل لها من خلال ممارسة التمارين الرياضية في صالة ألعاب رياضية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية مع أحدث الأجهزة الرياضية العالمية. سواء كنت تزورنا للعمل أو للترفيه إجعل صحتك أولوية هل تحتاج إلى البقاء معنا لفترة من الوقت؟ نقدم لك أسعاراً خاصة للضيوف المقيمين معنا لمدة أسبوع أو أكثر .

الغرف

جناح عائلي الرياض

جنـاح بانورامـي عائلـي مميـز يشـمل غرفة نـوم رئيسـية وغرف توين وصالـة جلـوس لتنعـم وعائلتـك بإقامـة هادئـة وجميلـة مـزودة بكافـة وسـائل الراحة بمسـاحة 80م2 إطلالة على

قراءة المزيد »

جناح جونيور جده

هو بالضبط ما تبحث عنه مع رؤية 270 درجة يمنحك منظراً مثالياً مطــل علــى مدينــة جــدة – غرفــة نــوم وصالــة جلــوس بمســاحة 50 م2 .

قراءة المزيد »

غرفة توأم مع إطلالة ابها

إسـتديو خارجـي بمداخـل مسـتقلة مكـون مـن غرفـة رئيسـية وغرفـة معيشـة بمسـاحة 30م2 مع إطـلالة رائعـة علـى الجبـال السـاحرة مداخـل مسـتقلة مع إطـلالة رائعـة علـى الجبـال

قراءة المزيد »

مزايانا

Previous slide
Next slide
المضيفون والفريق المتفاني دائماً إلى جانبك مع المشورة والعمل أثناء إقامتك ، لأن رفاهية ضيوفنا مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا .

الغرف والإقامة

في كل مكان تنظر إليه في سروات بارك هو مغامرة ، اجعل مغامرتك القادمة فاخرة..